Blog-christmas-cover

Christmas Delivery & Closing Dates

It’s that time of year again folks… Below are our opening hours for Christmas 2018

All orders placed before 2pm on Friday 21st of December will be delivered on Monday 24th of December. All orders placed after 2pm on Friday 21st of December will not be dispatched until Thursday 27th of December.

All orders placed before 2pm on Thursday 27th of December will be delivered on Friday 28th of December. All orders placed after 2pm on Thursday 27th of December will not be dispatched until Wednesday 2nd of January.

Courier Christmas Hours

  • Friday 21st December – Orders Dispatched / Delivered
  • Saturday 22nd December – Closed
  • Sunday 23rd December – Closed
  • Monday 24th December – Orders Delivered Only
  • Tuesday 25th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December – Closed
  • Thursday 27th December – Orders Dispatched / Delivered
  • Friday 28th December  – Orders Delivered Only
  • Saturday 29th December – Closed
  • Sunday 3oth December – Closed
  • Monday 31st January – Closed
  • Tuesday 1st January – Closed
  • Wenesday 2nd January – Normal Service Resumes

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

We look forward to dealing with you again in 2019