Blog – Christmas Delivery & Closing Dates

//Blog – Christmas Delivery & Closing Dates

Blog – Christmas Delivery & Closing Dates

Blog-christmas-cover

Christmas Delivery & Closing Dates

All orders placed before 2pm on Friday 23rd of December will be delivered on Saturday 24th of December. All orders placed after 2pm on Friday 23rd of December will not be dispatched until Wednesday 28th of December.

All orders placed before 2pm on Thursday 29th of December will be delivered on Friday 30th of December. All orders placed after 2pm on Thursday 29th of December will not be dispatched until Tuesday 3rd of January.

Courier Christmas Hours

  • Friday 23rd December – Orders Dispatched
  • Saturday 24th December – Orders Delivered Only
  • Sunday 25th December – Closed
  • Monday 26th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 27th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 28th December – Orders Dispatched
  • Thursday 29th December – Orders Dispatched / Delivered
  • Friday 30th December  – Orders Delivered Only
  • Saturday 31st December – Closed
  • Sunday 1st January – Closed
  • Monday 2nd January – Closed
  • Tuesday 3rd January – Normal Service Resumes

 

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our customers a Merry Christmas.

We look forward to dealing with you again in 2017

By | 2016-12-18T20:42:53+00:00 December 18th, 2016|Categories: News|0 Comments

About the Author:

My name is Paddy Cuddihy and I am the owner of windowanddoorparts.ie. I have over 10 year experience in the window and door trade. Specialising in window and door repairs and servicing, both commercial and domestic – Pvc, aluminium, timber, alu-clad. You name it, I’ve repaired it. I graduated from Waterford Institute of Technology with a Degree in Building Services Engineering and I am a PSA (Private Security Authority) licensed locksmith. If you have any questions relating to windows and doors, I'll be more than happy to answer them.

Leave A Comment

*

I agree